Ce Investment Management, LLC
Registered investment adviser · Oklahoma City, OK · CRD #299786
Form ADV data as of 2026-09-01Regulatory assets
$5.91 billion
Total accounts
6
Employees
17
Disclosure events
0
Firm details
- Telephone: 405-523-5348
- SEC file number: 801-116817
- Most recent Form ADV filing: 2026-03-30
- SEC record: View this firm on the SEC's IAPD site
Disciplinary disclosures
This firm answered No to every Item 11 disciplinary question on its most recent Form ADV filing.
Assets and accounts
| Provides continuous and regular supervisory or management services | Yes |
| Discretionary regulatory assets under management | $5.91 billion |
| Non-discretionary regulatory assets under management | $0 |
| Total regulatory assets under management | $5.91 billion |
| Discretionary accounts | 6 |
| Non-discretionary accounts | 0 |
| Total accounts | 6 |
| Regulatory assets under management attributable to non-U.S. persons | $315.7 million |
People
| Total employees (excluding clerical) | 17 |
| Employees performing investment advisory functions (including research) | 17 |
| Employees who are registered representatives of a broker-dealer | 0 |
| Employees registered as investment adviser representatives with a state | 0 |
| Employees registered as IARs for another investment adviser | 0 |
| Employees who are licensed insurance agents | 0 |
| Firms or persons who solicit advisory clients on the firm's behalf | 0 |
Custody
| Has custody of client cash or bank accounts | No |
| Has custody of client securities | No |
| A related person has custody of client cash or bank accounts | No |
| A related person has custody of client securities | No |
| The firm acts as a qualified custodian | No |
| A related person acts as a qualified custodian | No |
How the firm is compensated
Advisory services offered
Affiliated related persons
Client types
| Type of client | Clients | Assets |
|---|---|---|
| Charitable organizations | Not reported | $95.4 million |
| Insurance companies | Not reported | $5.68 billion |
| Corporations or other businesses not listed above | Not reported | $129.0 million |