Nexus338
Registered investment adviser · Cabin John, MD · CRD #315250
Form ADV data as of 2026-09-01Regulatory assets
$407.8 million
Total accounts
474
Employees
3
Disclosure events
0
Firm details
- Website: https://www.nexus338.com
- Telephone: 571-348-0800
- SEC file number: 801-122274
- Most recent Form ADV filing: 2026-02-11
- SEC record: View this firm on the SEC's IAPD site
Disciplinary disclosures
This firm answered No to every Item 11 disciplinary question on its most recent Form ADV filing.
Assets and accounts
| Provides continuous and regular supervisory or management services | Yes |
| Discretionary regulatory assets under management | $92.6 million |
| Non-discretionary regulatory assets under management | $315.3 million |
| Total regulatory assets under management | $407.8 million |
| Discretionary accounts | 18 |
| Non-discretionary accounts | 456 |
| Total accounts | 474 |
| Regulatory assets under management attributable to non-U.S. persons | $0 |
People
| Total employees (excluding clerical) | 3 |
| Employees performing investment advisory functions (including research) | 2 |
| Employees who are registered representatives of a broker-dealer | 0 |
| Employees registered as investment adviser representatives with a state | 1 |
| Employees registered as IARs for another investment adviser | 1 |
| Employees who are licensed insurance agents | 0 |
| Firms or persons who solicit advisory clients on the firm's behalf | 0 |
Custody
| Has custody of client cash or bank accounts | No |
| Has custody of client securities | No |
| A related person has custody of client cash or bank accounts | No |
| A related person has custody of client securities | No |
| The firm acts as a qualified custodian | No |
| A related person acts as a qualified custodian | No |
How the firm is compensated
Advisory services offered
Affiliated related persons
Client types
| Type of client | Clients | Assets |
|---|---|---|
| Individuals (other than high net worth individuals) | Not reported | $681,652 |
| High net worth individuals | 9 | $40.4 million |
| Pension and profit sharing plans (not the participants or government plans) | 456 | $310.1 million |
| Corporations or other businesses not listed above | Not reported | $56.6 million |