Adviser Record

Wealth Asset Managers

Registered investment adviser · Spokane, WA · CRD #14377

Form ADV data as of 2026-09-01
Regulatory assets
$321.9 million
Total accounts
2,006
Employees
15
Disclosure events
0

Firm details

Disciplinary disclosures

This firm answered No to every Item 11 disciplinary question on its most recent Form ADV filing.

Assets and accounts

Provides continuous and regular supervisory or management servicesYes
Discretionary regulatory assets under management$294.9 million
Non-discretionary regulatory assets under management$27.0 million
Total regulatory assets under management$321.9 million
Discretionary accounts1,866
Non-discretionary accounts140
Total accounts2,006
Regulatory assets under management attributable to non-U.S. persons$0

People

Total employees (excluding clerical)15
Employees performing investment advisory functions (including research)9
Employees who are registered representatives of a broker-dealer11
Employees registered as investment adviser representatives with a state9
Employees registered as IARs for another investment adviser0
Employees who are licensed insurance agents7
Firms or persons who solicit advisory clients on the firm's behalf0

Custody

Has custody of client cash or bank accountsNo
Has custody of client securitiesNo
A related person has custody of client cash or bank accountsNo
A related person has custody of client securitiesNo
The firm acts as a qualified custodianNo
A related person acts as a qualified custodianNo

How the firm is compensated

A percentage of assets under management

Advisory services offered

Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businessesPublication of periodicals or newsletters

Other business activities

Broker-dealer (registered or unregistered)Insurance broker or agent

Client types

Type of clientClientsAssets
Individuals (other than high net worth individuals)1,996$318.9 million
Pension and profit sharing plans (not the participants or government plans)Not reported$829,221
Charitable organizationsNot reported$358,037
Corporations or other businesses not listed above7$1.7 million